Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon vol.5

Video: 1080p/720p (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (24-bit)/AAC 2.0

Commentaries: AAC 2.0

Subs: Commie (restored honorifics)

1080p: Torrent

720p: Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon vol.5

  1. ChRno says:

    Thanks…

  2. Anon says:

    Thanks Zurako, been waiting patiently for thi

  3. Shrugofgod says:

    What? That guy’s not even here. Who, you ask? Why, Candleja-

  4. Purge says:

    Will all the episodes of senjou be added to xdcc?

  5. Havoc10K says:

    I have a very important question that needs answering faster than it’s being stated, here goes:
    When will Vol6 come out and WHY S2 I NOT YET BEING OUT ????

    Second question is just my frustration 🙂
    i am waiting so damn long to watch this great show in one go in 1080p 🙂
    I fell in love with this show instantly after reading the description 🙂
    I just instant-knew what it will be like and it delivered 🙂
    I want to thank you all for working this because NONE other group is doing a decent work actually.
    I wouldn’t mind leeching off BD Iso’s myself and encoding but I fear I would probably just kill my CPU. So yeah Thanks a lot and do some magic to release next volumes faster then they even come out 🙂

Leave a comment