To Love-Ru Darkness Batch

Best Girl

Flac audio: DDL

New encodes for the first 6 episodes so no patches. I included the minor fixes pomf did to their scripts. No credits versions of the opening and ending are included in this batch.

I haven’t decided how I’m going to handle the rest of Gundam Build Fighters. Either I encode the rest of the episodes, use sushi on the subs and release as raw or I dropped the series altogether. Working on subs had became too much of a chore and it’s no longer interesting to me.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Pomf

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to To Love-Ru Darkness Batch

  1. rigam says:

    thanks, do you have BD of queen blade (other seasons)? whit extras 1080p , please

  2. Hyuver says:

    Sorry to hear that you lost interest in subbing, hopefully you will consider to continue with the release the rest of GBF, it’s been one of my fave show in recent years and your release is top notch, would hate to see it got discontinued 😦

  3. nks says:

    I know that feel of wanting to drop build fighters halfway through. ;x;

    I really really hope you finish it though based takatin. .x.

  4. anonymouse says:

    About FLAC audio. Do I just mux it in using MKVmerge or is something else required?

  5. arbain says:

    can you upload toloveru darkness 2nd BD whit all HQ scan? please
    thanks for sharing

  6. nks says:

    Maybe 2016 will bring build fighters.

  7. Wiggly says:

    2017 rip

Leave a comment