Queen’s Blade Utsukushiki Toshi-tachi 01-03

So wrong, yet so right.

Out of the three ecchi anime I’m working on right now, this is the one I like the most. The OVA focus much more on developing the characters and less on the plot (which honestly, it sucks). The side characters get a lot more depth in this OVA, they become much less one dimensional and much more interesting. This OVA is by far my favorite Queen’s Blade out of the three seasons. Mamiko Noto being total badass once again helps in my decision on encoding this. The ED being sung by the voice actress is a nice touch, too bad it was never translated, through I can understand why. If you have grinned through that awful first season, than you’ll be rewarded with this gem. But who am I kidding, all of you will watch this because of the shameless fanservices.

tl; dr, there is boobs and asses, just watch it.

Also, if any of you guys can find or upload the bdmv of Samurai Champloo, the Classic line version, I’ll be grateful. I have to emphasize the Classic line version as Funi dvnc the first version but the Classic line version is a new master and all the details and grains are intact.

Video: 1080p @ CRF16 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF 16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (16-bit), AAC 2.0

Subs: Shimeji

1080p: Torrent, xdcc

720p: Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Queen’s Blade Utsukushiki Toshi-tachi 01-03

  1. Sam says:

    would it be possible to re-upload 1-6? neither the torrents nor the xdcc are working, xdcc would be best. it’s so hard to find quality QB subs, let alone 1080p

  2. Dhruv says:

    I thought XDCC was working. :/
    Animebyt.es has it in both 1080p and 720p.
    http://bakabt.me/user/1199589/Dhruv.html

    Send me a pm on bakabt and i’ll give you an invite for AB if you already don’t have an account.

  3. Any chance to reseed this?

  4. Zyrk says:

    Can anyone seed this please ?

  5. Xalvation says:

    [Zurako] Queen’s Blade Utsukushiki Toshi-tachi 01-03 (BD 720p AAC) Need Seed Please 🙂

  6. SOne says:

    Does anyone know what number this is in the packlist? I can’t find it anywhere on it, and the XDCC is down.

Leave a comment