Ben-To vol.5

Video: 720p (10-bit)

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Evetaku (Default track)/gg (2nd track)

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Ben-To vol.5

  1. gds says:

    does any volume of the ben-to blu rays have nipples?

  2. fallton13 says:

    1080p soon?

    • takatin9 says:

      No, I dropped the 1080p.

      • fallton13 says:

        Awww. Now I gotta find my own 1080 and retime it. LOL. Thanks for the 1080’s so far and the quick reply though. (p.s. I’m not from a group. Timing is just a hobby I picked up so I could have BD 1080p releases of shows nobody did BD for. i.e. Sengoku Otome, Mashiro-iro Symphony, Saki and a few others. They just look better on a PS3 that way.)

      • Fuyu says:

        Is it an upscale?

      • doom says:

        umm.. may i ask why you drop the 1080p for this show? 0.0

        i thought that you only do shows in 1080p and 720p no?

        Ben-to was one of the shows i really want to get in high quality : (

        • le_visitor says:

          i wanted to know it too, i guess i could get 1080p raws from somewhere but….. 😦

  3. dura says:

    next up is Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon vol.5 right ^^

  4. Fuyu says:

    Could you please do the 1080p for this one too, you’re work is really amazing and I assume you encoded the 720p from the 1080p BDMV raw so it’s just an encode right?

  5. sea says:

    No more picture dramas?

  6. MDH says:

    Thank you once again! But it is unfortunate that you dropped the 1080p release. On my PC there is actually a noticeable increase in quality from 720p to 1080p. I think it has to do with my filter settings in Media Player Classic. Nonetheless, keep up the great work!

    • MDH says:

      Yup, I checked. The 720p and 1080p versions of your earlier Ben-to volumes play with a marked difference in quality. The 720p has a good amount of grain and artifacts in darker scenes. So I’ll just say pretty please and ask you to reconsider continuing to do 1080p releases.

  7. Jung says:

    I NEEDED the 1080p!! lol… is it possible for you to just finish up vol 5 and 6 1080p??? that would be fantastic!!

Leave a comment