Natsume Yuujinchou Shi 01-02

I got my hand on a not corrupted bdmv of Natsume, so I’m picking it up as planned. It will only be 720p since it’s a upscale.

Video: 720p (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (16-bit)

Subs: Commie

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Natsume Yuujinchou Shi 01-02

  1. Verix says:

    Thanks!

  2. ChRno says:

    Looks so good… thanks… 🙂

  3. butts says:

    >since it’s a upscale.
    Just like most anime and just like San which you released as 1080p

    How about a 1080p for placebofags like me

  4. Messy says:

    So where did you get the bdmv finally ?

  5. takatin9 says:

    >But isn’t every TV show an upscale ? Does that mean you won’t be doing 1080p anymore ?
    Not every single one, animation maybe, but lineart or CG could be mastered at a higher resolution. Also, my upscale policy isn’t totally firm (like my audio policy). It depends on how I want my encoding to be.

Leave a comment