Log Horizon Vol. 3

[Zurako] Log Horizon - 10 - Take It With Your Own Hands (BD 1080p AAC).mkv_snapshot_21.56_[2014.04.09_13.52.49]

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Commie

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Log Horizon Vol. 3

  1. Rpyleoh says:

    Hello! I hate to ask, but I figure why not? Is there any chance you’d be willing to share your trims/splices for the series, seeing as how you’re splicing in the NCOP/NCED? I was thinking about doing it myself, but knowing as little as I do is proving troublesome to splice them in.

    If you’d like to share, you may find me on Rizon or contact me at the supplied email. Either way, I appreciate any response.

  2. Gackt says:

    thanks 🙂 keep going guys … this is 10bit or 8bit ?

Leave a comment