Log Horizon Batch

log horizon

Flac audio: DDL

New encodes for episodes 01 to 19 and there were typesetting fixes too. There were some people asking for flac audio and it wasn’t too much trouble so I uploaded them. I really doubt you’ll be able hear a difference between lossless and qaac V127 but whatever floats your boat.

Log Horizon was a much better series than I expected it to be. I hyped about season 2, though I’m not sure if I’m going to pick it up since the fall season is so stacked and I get tired of something if I don’t change things up. Anyway, with season 2 airing soon and Yen Press licensed the LN, it’s a good time to be a fan of Log Horizon.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Commie

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Log Horizon Batch

  1. Insani says:

    Thanks so much!
    I can’t wait for S2 :>

  2. woo says:

    I guess when it has horizon in its title, you go to Zurako.

  3. scrub says:

    No NCOP/EDs?

  4. Anono says:

    Thanks :3

  5. Raggers says:

    Thank you so much! I’ve been waiting for your batch to watch Log Horizon, but I do have to request one tiny change:
    In your release post, please could you change “whatever floats your boat” to “whatever floats your bloat”? I’m actually one of those who prefers FLAC (though I know it’s pointless) but that’s how I initially read it and the wordplay cannot be unseen.
    Thanks again!

  6. Nico says:

    Thanks a lot!

  7. Icefang says:

    For some reason I can’t extract episodes 23 & 25 subtitles correctly

  8. Pisces says:

    This huge filesize, any chance for 720p ??

  9. jaysaints says:

    I second Pisces, any chance for a 720p? I do love a clear bluray release but 30GB is really a size worth pondering about. Though if you decide you won’t do a 720p I’d still download this one.

  10. Chiaki says:

    Hi will there be a 720p release?

  11. AI says:

    thanks for yout hard work.
    i want to ask, will you guys do
    1. Mou Machikirenai! Log Horizon Dai-Ni Series
    2. log horizon 2nd season

  12. Mpegger says:

    Is there a torrent available for the FLAC audio?
    Btw, you very much so can hear the difference, since if not done correctly, AAC will ruin any surround encoding in the stereo stream which is very noticeable when playing the audio back through a proper multi-channel (5.1, 7.1) system.

  13. loc says:

    Is there an alternative link/location of the FLAC audio?

Leave a Reply

