Sora no Woto Vol. 1

[Zurako] Sora no Woto - 02 - First Battle - A Chair Story.mkv_snapshot_12.48_[2014.06.28_21.26.27]

Sora no Woto is a series that I wanted to do for quite some time but I was always busy with something else. Now I get to work on this wonderful series.

I used CoalGG for the OP/ED and YuS-m.3.3.w for the French insert song in episode 1. I’ll be using YuS-m.3.3.w R1 for episode 7.5 and the rest will use CR.

This project takes more work than expected so I’ll release more volumes when I’ll have time and effort to spend.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: CR

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sora no Woto Vol. 1

  1. Gucio says:

    takatin9 any plans for something else besides this and Log Horizon?

    • takatin9 says:

      Nothing concrete yet, but there are a couple of series I’m interested in.
      There’s Mikakunin, Sidonia, Gundam Build Fighters and Wixoss.
      I might pick up one of the above, but it depends how free am I at the time, what the other groups do and the availability of the BDMVs. There’s also UtaKoi, but BDMV never.

  2. dong says:

    there are official subs for 7.5 on the R1 DVDs, which are on ADC. i believe they’re the same subs as CR

  3. Mini Lancer says:

    Any chance of FLAC? I know you don’t do FLAC but this is a show about music after all…

Leave a Reply

