Mouretsu Pirates

Pirates

This was encoded by tonik. Happy Holidays!

Comparison with Whynot.

Video: 1920×1080 (Yousei-raws)

Audio: FLAC 2.0

Sub: Commie

Torrent / xdcc

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mouretsu Pirates

  1. crimso says:

    Pardon me for asking about this old stuff, but is there any chance for a release of the first two seasons of Natsume Yuujinchou? NP-Complete released only the first and has retired, and even the first one is not available at nyaa and BakaBT.

    • takatin9 says:

      NP-C’s first season is on nyaa. I don’t know what I’ll do after I’m done with my backlogs but Natsume S2 is a possibility.

      • crimso says:

        The first seasons is still listed at nyaa, but the tracker just returns an error. Anyway, I’m keeping my fingers crossed for season 2.

        • Dhruv says:

          If you want Season 1 from NPC you can find it on animebytes, in both 720p and 1080p. Plenty of seeds to get it downloaded, 21 and 11 respectively.
          As for season 2, there is 720p nyankichi and tlacatlc6 in 720p and 1080p. There is a remux as well all with plenty of seeds.
          Just mail me on bakabt if you want the invite.
          http://bakabt.me/user/1199589/Dhruv.html

  2. Vash says:

    If you guys want NPC Natusme 1 I have it, I can put on bot as well

Leave a Reply

