To Love-Ru Darkness Vol.6

[Zurako] To Love-Ru Darkness - 12 - A Maiden's Feelings (BD 720p AAC) [97BF0AD9].mkv_snapshot_14.28_[2013.06.30_13.58.22]

Due to me moving to other side of the planet for a job, I don’t have my encoding pc with me anymore. I had to encode this with my shitty notebook that can’t encode or filter without being a huge pain in the ass. If I ever decide to buy another desktop and save up for it, I’ll encode the 1080p and batch it with the pomf’s updated scripts. I would also want to finish my other projects too, though if I don’t buy another desktop, this will be the last release. I might do some remuxes here and there, but I won’t have time or energy to encode anymore. It was fun while it lasted, but all good things must come to an end.

Got a desktop, so the above is moo and this has been replaced by the 1080p version.

Video: 1280×720

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Pomf

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to To Love-Ru Darkness Vol.6

  1. nunpoom says:

    Aww, that kinda sad to see you go. I always consider your encodes first before any other groups. Thanks you for all your hard works.

  2. rawr says:

    Get your desktop shipped to you, even better if your company would be willing to pay for it. Otherwise do what others do and purchase some space on a server to use for encoding.

    • takatin9 says:

      Where I live right now, a desktop doesn’t make much sense. Getting another notebook might be better. Anyway, I won’t have time or energy to keep encoding. I want to at least finish what I started.

  3. gunmahoro says:

    Second it being sad news you leaving the scene. Having lived in first, second, and third world countries over my life, I understand how you might not have the capabilities to do what you like. Many people can’t comprehend the problems you face when living OCONUS. Good luck to you and I hope you find a way to around the hardships you may face. And if you can get back to subbing, all the better.

  4. 1 says:

    Thank you, this was an awesome ride.
    Your Horizon releases especially.

  5. egozi44 says:

    I know I may sound unrealistic and childish (and may even like a psychopath) but if it was my call I would had never choose to leave all the things I like and like to do such as watch animes behind, If I would had no other choice then I honestly would considered suicide, Even if someone is still alive on the outside it doesn’t mean he still “alive” in the inside, Alot of people have ton of different opinions and this is just one of mine, you don’t know if you live only once as you are or if you don’t , however I believe that in the little time you have here you better be yourself and do the things that you like (as long as it not about hurting or messing with other people lives) or you may be sorry about it forever, food, water, money, and etc, may be import becuase of rules that been set by others for us and not by ourselves for our own sake, and most people are force to follow these systems even if they don’t willing to, so with the little choices you actually Can choose I would have try the best to be myself and do the things that I like.

    nothing is certain in this planet (aside from death ofc) and you may never know what will happen next but at least you will know that you tried your best at being yourself through the end~

    Sorry for my bad English

    • Anon says:

      what.

      for the record, he isn’t “leaving anime behind”, he just won’t be encoding things for the time being

  6. Zeke says:

    Will you make a batch for this?

  7. Raggers says:

    Sad to see you go; I always prefered your releases. Good luck with the new job!

  8. Dhruv says:

    XDCC back up? Great. 😀
    Best of luck in Hong Kong. 😛

  9. poto says:

    Thank you for all your hard work.
    I hope we will see some of your encodes somwhere in the future.

    In the meantime, good luck with your job.

Leave a Reply

