To Love-Ru Darkness Vol.5

[Zurako] To Love-Ru Darkness - 09 - Her True Face in the Darkness (BD 1080p AAC) [0F4F06D4].mkv_snapshot_13.58_[2013.04.28_13.29.15]

Due to various circumstances and reasons, mainly I don’t have access to a seedbox anymore, Zurako’s releases will only be accessible via xdcc for the foreseeable future. I’ll still write posts as a notification and info of new releases.

As always, feel free to upload the releases to Nyaa, offer to Bakabt or any private trackers.

Scratch that, I got a seedbox now so I’ll be providing a torrent as I upload them to my seedbox.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: Pomf

torrent / xdcc

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to To Love-Ru Darkness Vol.5

  1. Anon says:

    Thank you very much Zurako. I love To-Ru & I love your quality releases- a combo made in heaven.

  2. DOOM44 says:

    Wh…. what?! D:

    I don’t use xdcc apps D:

  3. DOOM44 says:

    Thanks for the advice Anon
    but what I meant was that I know how to use apps like MIRC, but i don’t use them or install them

  4. germanni5566 says:

    i was waiting for this on nyaa… now i finally found it,, this is the best source out there tnks man!

  5. germanni5566 says:

    wat client should i use to download, which is easiest since i never used xddc before, tnks if anyone can help

  6. Dhruv says:

    I recently started with a job and was thinking download all your releases with XDCC. Hard luck that they had blocked it. I’d stay clear of torrents over there since the computer there does have some sensitive data.
    Great time to lose your seedbox because i started on 29th April and i can download via using ftp. Downloaded some off revo’s server since he has not put on a password for it.

  7. drcb says:

    I’ve been trying to access the xdcc packlist since yesterday but it seems to be unavailable at the moment. I hope it becaomes available soon, I need my to love-ru darkness fix.

  8. drcb says:

    Sorry to hear that, hope everything goes back to normal soon, your encodes are top notch so I always look forward to them, so thank you as always.

  9. germanni5566 says:

    too bad my bandwith just came back and ur xddc is down 😐 when will it be fixed ?
    why didn’t you upload them to nyaa ?
    hmm i really want to watch it soon lol

  10. anon says:

    Looks like FFF|Pomf will release revised scripts volume-per-volume.
    waiting for your volume 6, I’d rather get your encodes than anyone else’s. cheers

    • takatin9 says:

      Volume 6 is actually done. I’m just waiting for the xdcc bot to comes back online so I can distro it, whenever that is.

      • anon says:

        thanks for the update 🙂

      • Dhruv says:

        I thought you didn’t have a computer and laptop wasn’t good enough to encode.

        In any case, great news. I won’t be taking Doki’s version for the last 2 episodes now. :thumbup:

        • takatin9 says:

          It was. I had to encode in 720p for the last volume because of it. I’ll write a post explaining all this if I ever release the last volume. Meanwhile, you can message me on irc and maybe I can give you the last two eps.

        • Anon says:

          720p volume? really hope we’ll get the usual 1080p eventually

  11. anon-kun says:

    Just curious, but will you be adding the Queen’s Blade files to the bot? The torrents are pretty much at a standstill. You’re the only people on the internet with the 1080p version, apparently.

    Keep up the good work!

  12. takatin9 says:

    @Anon
    I hope so too.

Leave a Reply

