Super Robot Taisen OG – The Inspector 01-06

[Zurako] Super Robot Taisen OG - The Inspector - 01 - Red Shock (BD 1080p AAC) [EEDC2E7E].mkv_snapshot_02.59_[2013.03.17_10.25.33]

Altus please, if you can bring this over here, I’ll love you forever.

The BDs are finally here. I’ve been waiting quite awhile to watch this.

The names in Ep1 are fixed. I typeset all the signs that are translated and the timing has been improved. The OP is translated by icepath and the ED is translated by Ryugan-Seiippai. I still need a translation for the 2nd ED, so if anyone would kindly translate it, it would be much appreciated.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: R1

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Super Robot Taisen OG – The Inspector 01-06

  1. sage1210 says:

    oh no !!!! none 720p again ?!?

  2. Axello says:

    I also hop there will be a 720p 😉
    1080p is a bit too big for me.
    Axello

  3. takatin9 says:

    Feel free to re-encode it if you don’t like it. I don’t cater to your needs nor do I care about them.

  4. someone says:

    I don’t remember there being R1 subs for this. This hasn’t been released in the US at all.

  5. vask says:

    thanks -=]

  6. mckay says:

    Any chance you would also release “Super Robot Taisen: Original Generation – Divine Wars” prequel to “The Inspector”?

  7. Kraker2k says:

    Glad to see the BDs getting some love for this show! Thanks for doing this.
    Though taking the subs from the initial Crunchy rips might be a problem since there are alot of errors in them that later got fixed by the crunchy team but never got released in the subs.
    For example in episode 1 Kyosuke doesn’t say “MP Vanguard” to Bullet at 14:48 that was an error that got fixed to “preproduction MP” in the current CR stream.
    The Reinweiss subs actually have lots of fixes like this, which might be worth looking into.

    • takatin9 says:

      Interesting. I checked the current CR scripts and there are a couple changes in the episodes I released. I’ll use the current scripts from now on and I’ll fix those episodes when I release the batch. Thanks for letting me know.

  8. Vance says:

    Jesus Christ…I just the second finished obtaining the dvd version now to see someone finally picked up the BD…goddamn my luck.

    Now I might need to delete windows to make room for this

  9. tycoonajv says:

    when will be your next release?..

  10. Kira says:

    720p please..

Leave a Reply

