Ikoku Meiro no Croisée

ikoku

French titles ’cause they amuse me. Feel free to change them to whatever you want.

Video: 1920×1080

Audio: AAC 2.0

Subs: IB, Dmonhiro (EP4.5, Specials)

Torrent / xdcc

This entry was posted in Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ikoku Meiro no Croisée

  1. danuchiha99 says:

    Never heard of this one… Are you going to be doing any shows from past seasons, like Psycho-Pass or something, because I’m just curious you haven’t released anything in a while?

  2. Urizithar says:

    First anime i translated (into Polish). Nostalgic.

    I hope Chihayafuru 2 doesn’t count and it IS at least under consideration. ;D

  3. petrushka07 says:

    Maybe u want to consider Girls und Panzer. Dmonhiro only do 720p, and no other groups doing it. Only suggestion though, cause I enjoy a lot with this show, and I hope others, too.
    ——
    I’ll ask my friend if he doesn’t have Ikoku Meiro bd, so I can beg him to download these

  4. Kayllin says:

    Are the specials translated? Rizlim released this in 1080p BD as well but did not translate the specials.

  5. Kayllin says:

    Nvm I just relooked over Rizlim’s release that I had in my anime on my 3TB drive and noticed a heap of scenebleeds and other nasty stuff, guess I will download your release neway because I can’t be bothered editing Rizlim’s script.

  6. Alter Zero says:

    Beautiful anime, I’ve looking for a BD release for a good while, I agree in that French stories are pretty charming, this one is lovely to say the least, I wish there was more to it, like a sequel!…

    There is a new anime similar to this one, Tamako Market, well, in the market side only and not even close to Ikoku Meiro no Croisee’s fanciness but still very charming, I you have not seen it you might want to consider it and maybe doing the BDs as well!… ^_^

Leave a Reply

