Witchblade Batch

Witchblade is finally done, as I was procrastinating it.This series deserves more credits than it gets as it isn’t as shallow as the first impressions can give off. I really enjoy revisiting this series and having Mamiko Noto as the main voice actress certainly helped.

Video: 1280×720 (10-bit)

Audio: Japanese track: AAC 2.0, English track: AAC 5.1

Subs: R1 (modified), Elysium (OP/ED)

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Witchblade Batch

  1. Messy says:

    Looks like you’re putting more effort into your presentations, it looks nice 😀

  2. amen665 says:

    now can finally get rid of my other copy!! >< you did an awesome job on this and many thxs! =D

  3. techguru says:

    when u post “modified” u should mention exactly what u modified

  4. toma says:

    Tnx for the batch ^_^

  5. marimar23 says:

    Thank you for finishing this takatin.

  6. Verix says:

    Thanks !! :]

  7. colt6615 says:

    Love Your work! Keep it up.

    Will keep seeding for yah, Up too 586 GB 😛

  8. colt6615 says:

    Thanks for the Batch!

    Keep up the good work, I’ll keep seedin this, up too 586GB 😛

  9. Dan Den says:

    Thanks for completing this project, this has got to be one of my favorite series of all time, so thanks for all the effort.

    So what dual audio project do you plan to do next?

  10. more dual audio or english dubs please and thanks

  11. pestilencex says:

    First of thanks for all the work 🙂

    I’m downloading the torrent right now as I love this serie.

    A question though that is probably a newbie question but when I played the first episode I kept having the problem that part of the shot would be a different color then it should be. Mostly green light blueish.

    What am I missing? xD

  12. pestilencex says:

    First of thanks for all the work that I am sure went into this batch. I loved the series and downloading it right now.

    I do have a problem though and that is that when I play it (first ep is just in xD ). Part of the screen often turns the wrong collor. Usually greenish/lightblueish with some white. Do I need something specific to play these files right?

  13. tofu-sage says:

    even now i still can’t make my mind accept how this show end. damn tragedy.

  14. Alter says:

    Please reseed. 😦

  15. Bakatsukai says:

    Kindly reseed. I’m down to the last 2 episodes and the download isn’t moving at all. Thanks in advance.

  16. Crismas says:

    Thanks Zurako =)

  17. Sandra says:

    Is there any chance someone could reseed this?

  18. JerichoDeath says:

    Dang. 0.0% downloaded with only one seeder that I can’t even connect to. According to BitTorrent, my ETA to finish downloading is an infinity symbol.

  19. roh says:

    is this on xdcc?

Leave a Reply

