Sekirei Pure Engagement 03-05

It’s totally fitting I release a harem anime on Valentines Day.

The Wonder Festival is raping my wallet. Oh, Megurine Luka. T_T

The decision for the next project following Sekirei Pure Engagement was much more unanimous than I thought it will be, so Basilisk it is than. Thanks to those who left a comment, I will revisit the other choices if this situation occurs again (not that it will, not with the amount of projects I have in store).

Video: 720p @ CRF 16 (10-bit)

Audio: Japanese track: AAC 2.0, English track: AAC 5.1

Subs: Ryuumaru, Chihiro (OVA)

Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sekirei Pure Engagement 03-05

  1. randomguy says:

    Thanks for the release.
    Also will you put a planned projects page so that we can know what to expect?

    • takatin9 says:

      I could if enough people request it, but you have to know there are lot of things could happen between announcement and release. Some projects I’m not committed 100%, some may get pick up by other groups, some I can’t get the bdmv, etc. I just need to figure out when to make announcement and when not to.

    • takatin9 says:

      updated with a new planned projects page.

  2. miracles says:

    sorry if I am impatient, I wanted to ask if you would do the season1 sekirei hi10p?

  3. Verix says:

    Thanks for the releases 🙂
    I’m not one for figurines but the one you linked to sure looks good

  4. Dan Den says:

    Thanks for another great one. This is by far one of my favorite ecchi bombarded series with an actual interesting plot.

Leave a Reply

