Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon vol.1-2

lol I can’t believe I encoded Kyoukaisen so sloppily. That was my thought when I looked back at the first volume I released last month. Horizon suffered from some major banding, so I re-encoded most of the first volume (all except for Sensei’s lesson) and it’s so much better now. I also included the commentaries tracks since they are interesting enough and they’re only 50mb each. Please note episode 2 doesn’t have commentaries.

Now that I made Kyoukaisen prettier, I need my fabulous sleep.

Video: 1080p @ CRF16 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (24-bit), AAC 2.0

Commentaries: AAC 2.0

Subs: Commie with ReinWeiss’ modifications

1080p: Torrent

720p: Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon vol.1-2

  1. waqas says:

    First of all Thanks for great release. And second I know that these days b.coz of filehost there r many issues. But i found a good site which is friendly for both download and uploader. http://www.fileor.com. U can earn around 40$ there. And users can download at full speed with no capchata. And links will be resumeable and dedicated to ur IP for 8 hours.

    So if u won’t mind will u plz add links to fileor site. Thanks.

  2. ondi says:

    Yay for the new volume !

  3. DamnYou says:

    Shut your trap, waqas.. There’s no need for them to upload and earn duh~
    anyways, thanks for 2-3 episode. 720px in 10bit episode 01 before is entirely good enough to the eyes even on 1080px screen.

  4. Messy says:

    Is it me or you re-encode every first volume ? 😀

  5. Shadowakumu says:

    I think there is a small mistake in the translation in Ep2 @18:33 “so could you ask if she’s coming or not” the she refrees to Masazumi but they think until the debatt that Masazumi is a Boy and not a girl so the “she” isnt quite right hope you will fix this

  6. LeonLeingod says:

    Thanks for all your hard work!

    Commie just released their final batch and I checked out their script and compared it to their original (since I wanted to add back all the honorifics in the batch version). The first episode was a complete makeover as they changed most of the lines to read better. The other episodes had minor changes to them just to make certain lines flow better.

    Since you’re adding in the honorifics, I’ll provide my Commie scripts if you want them.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?pb1md84lcvx1b85

  7. wren says:

    need seeds pls

Leave a Reply

