Kamisama Dolls vol.5

Shit is getting epic.

As you may know about the DDL situation, it’s torrent only until things settle down.

Video: 1080p @ CRF16 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF 16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (16-bit), AAC 2.0

Subs: Chihiro (main), Shini-Doki (kara)

1080p: Torrent

720p: Torrent

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Kamisama Dolls vol.5

  1. DmonHiro says:

    Sorry about the specials. Send me the 5th one, and I’ll get them done. I’ve been crazy busy with work.

  2. Fox says:

    Have you thought about putting your releases on a bot for the time being?

    • takatin9 says:

      Euh, I have no idea how to run a bot or the cost. (I assume you’re talking about XDCC)
      Things should calm down in a month or so, so it’s not that big of a deal.

  3. Fox says:

    Yep an XDCC bot, I was thinking of one of the bots that have everything on for a few weeks until it get rotated out for newer stuff. Though who owns those bots or how you u/l to them I don’t know but just a thought

  4. Fox says:

    Makes sense
    no worries then I can wait for a while

  5. Ferrus says:

    Can you reseed vol 1 and 2-3 of kamisama? Currently no seeders

  6. waqas says:

    I know that it is not right place to ask about this.
    I like to request Guilty Crown Blu-Ray encode. I really love this Series and the First Volume just release by Zero raw today. And u do pretty good job in encoding. Pretty plz pickup this series.
    http://www.nyaa.eu/?page=torrentinfo&tid=281931

  7. Messy says:

    Hey takatin9, there’s also no seed on Usagi Drop 1 and 2 1080p
    If only the DDLs could come back 😦

Leave a Reply

