Ben-To vol.2

Nice way to start a day.

I didn’t expect the bdmv to show up so soon and to think that no one has uploaded Tamayura Hitotose’s bdmv yet, sigh. I included the picture dramas from the vol.1 in this release as they were translated by Evetaku. Oh god those picture dramas…XD

Video: 1080p @ CRF17 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (24-bit), AAC 2.0

Subs:

Evetaku : Track 1 & Picture Dramas

gg : Track 2

1080p: Torrent ll DDL

720p: Torrent ll DDL

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Ben-To vol.2

  1. Spinarakkk says:

    Good work so far.
    Though, when did EveTaku translate the picture dramas?
    Didn’t see anything of the sort on their site.
    Or did they just translate them just for you?

  2. daniel says:

    You mind doing the Chihayafuru BD

    • takatin9 says:

      While I really like Chihayafuru, I’ll wait to see if any other group pick it up. There is a lot of potentially good anime in the winter season and there is Un-Go too.

  3. Alesianduke says:

    Thank you so much for doing this!

  4. saber says:

    can you upload Ben-to BD in avi version?

  5. anim3spy says:

    Don’t know if it’s the right BDMV. But the BDMV for Tamayura can be found at shareraw.com
    http://www.shareraw.com/2010/12/27/bdmv101126tamayura-vol-1.html
    http://www.shareraw.com/2010/12/31/bdmv101223tamayura-vol-2.html

    • takatin9 says:

      That’s the OVA, not Hitotose. I should have clarify that. For the record, I’m not doing the show, as UTW is planning to do the BD. I just want to watch the best show of the fall season in good quality, =D.

  6. sawada says:

    this is my favorite anime of fall season too, and i glad you guys doing the BD version..
    keep up with the good work

  7. takatin9 says:

    @romeyo007
    I figure it was translated for you guys considering they didn’t release it other than on Youtube. They gave me their permission later through.

  8. iRoxxor says:

    Thank you for doing Ben-to 🙂

  9. Kenshin says:

    Torrents not working since nyaa went belly up.

    Perhaps bakabt or something would be a good place to stick them?

    • takatin9 says:

      Probably udp tracker doesn’t work with your torrent client. I have change to a http tracker ever since Witchblade. BBT only takes complete project, but you’re free to offer my releases there once it’s completed.

  10. Kenshin says:

    Speedy reply!

    I’m using utorrent, never experience udp only torrents before, somewhat expected them to just work, haha.
    udp tracker support is enabled in preferences so its not that, perhaps dht being disabled it doesnt like?

  11. Kenshin says:

    I got it working, needed to add udp port 80 to routers portforwarding.

    Looking forward to watching these ovas. 🙂

  12. DarthManga says:

    Not sure why, but the picture dramas don’t pla any video or subs. All I get is audio. I’m using VLC and I tried both the 720 and the 1080. Am I the only one having problems watching the dramas?

  13. Toshiyuki says:

    Seed please T_T 1080p 😦 btw thanks for all, great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

