Tiger & Bunny 01-07

EDIT: I was testing a new encoding platform and messed up the settings. I will re-encode the episodes, sorry for the fuck up.

In between my monthly releases, I want to work on some older anime. My first “retro” project is Tiger & Bunny. In my opinion, it’s one of the best series of 2011 and I was disappointed that no one made a 1080p version of the series. I won’t be releasing a 720p version since you can get that from Dmonhiro.

On a unrelated note, I’m really hype about the winter anime season. Maybe this marks the return of mecha, my favorite genre when I was younger.

Video: 1080p @ CRF17 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (24-bit)

Subs: Dmonhiro (Commie)

1080p: Torrent ll DDL

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tiger & Bunny 01-07

  1. purplemisaka says:

    Thank you! I was looking forward for a 1080p release.

  2. Verix says:

    Have a question for you, since I don’t see any way of contacting you besides in these comments; hope you don’t mind. I was just wondering if you could share which filters you use on your 1080p encodes (usagi & kamisama in particular). I’m working on some avisynth scripts of my own and I’m very new to this. Would love to know what you used. Thanks in advance. Love your releases.

  3. Voyeur. says:

    When can we expect the rest episodes? 😀

  4. doki says:

    just awesome,because dmonhiro releases 720p only and you 1080p this combo it’s perfecct.
    BUt can we request something from you??

Leave a Reply

