Ben-To vol.1

Ben-To is my favorite action/comedy of the fall season. That’s how I like my comedy, unconventional, fresh and over-the-top.

EDIT: I added in gg subs as second track for those who prefers a more liberal script.

1080p patches and 720p patches

Video: 1080p @ CRF17 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (24-bit), AAC 2.0

Subs:

-track 1 Evetaku

-track 2 gg

1080p: Torrent ll DDL

720p: Torrent ll DDL

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ben-To vol.1

  1. dark-kyon says:

    thank for the work,can check ep 2 720p to me not work.

  2. Rilkar says:

    Thanks! This show’s awesome.

  3. Verx says:

    Good call on the 2 subtitle tracks. I prefer Evetaku’s, but I’m sure there’s people preferring gg.

    I remember you started these out of boredom. Hope you can keep up and finish everything you start 🙂 late happy new year, and best of luck with studies, life and releases!

    • takatin9 says:

      I will finish everything. I won’t pick up anymore series for the fall season until I’m done with Usagi Drop and I only pick up series that I liked, so much less chance of dropping unless the ending fuck everything up (i.e. No.6).
      To occupy myself, I had the choice of encoding BDs or figure’s photography/reviews. I chose the less expensive and easier one.

  4. Index says:

    Appreciate this! this is also my favorite series. when i recommended this to my friends, they also liked it.

  5. randomguy says:

    Do you still have the policy of not filtering the 720p version?

    • takatin9 says:

      The policy is I don’t sharpen the 720p. Some 720p are filtered as needed. (ex. Kyoukaisen 720p is filtered with a debanding filter)
      This apply to my monthly releases. For my older anime projects, they need more filtering than the monthly new anime so they are filtered accordingly.

  6. Dexter86 says:

    Hi, I just patched EP2 720p to v2 and it got different crc than that in filename. v1 file is correct

  7. Paul says:

    This anime its native 1080p?

  8. Guest says:

    Can you reupload patches to mediafire please? Uploadstation says “Only the uploader of this file can download this file.”

  9. Agen says:

    Please reupload the patches on another server.

  10. Gunsou says:

    Someone reupload the (Ben-To vol.1) 720p patches on a different server. Please.

    Uploadstation says:
    “File is not available
    Only the uploader of this file can download this file. ”

    Fileserve says:
    “FileServe can only be used to download and retrieve files that you have uploaded personally.”

Leave a Reply

