Kamisama Dolls Vol.1

I want an imoto too!

This is my second project, Kamisama Dolls. This series doesn’t get enough love so I’m doing it. The OP in this anime is one of my favorite.

Curiosity, all the projects I want to do has a main character with an imoto/loli type of character.

Expect Vol.2 in a week or two.

Video: 1080p @ CRF16 (10-bit), 720p @ CRF 16 (10-bit)

Audio: FLAC 2.0 (16-bit), AAC 2.0

Subs: Chihiro (main), Shini-Doki (kara)

1080p: Torrent ll DDL

720p: Torrent ll DDL

This entry was posted in Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kamisama Dolls Vol.1

  1. Abe says:

    Hello, good job on picking kamisama dolls BD! It’s one of my favorite show and I also love the OP.

    May I ask what’s the difference between the BD and TV version? Is there any added scene aside from the utao and hibino special?

  2. takatin9 says:

    No, there is no added scene except for the specials as you said.

  3. Shinichiro says:

    How come there’s no link for the 1080 torrent?

  4. Anon says:

    I’ll wait warmly for the batch!

Leave a Reply

